Jump to content

PUBG Continental Series 1 Broadcasting channels, talent and more


Recommended Posts

dc712c7237aafd0aab5a90284dea43db1107e062

Hello PUBG Esports fans!

IT’S TIME.


The PUBG Continental Series 1(PCS1) is right around the corner and begins its journey from APAC on June 25! We’re providing English broadcasts as well as multiple other languages with the best PUBG Esports talent and casters for all the matches around the world.

a204409fbdff67241f0fe04bef6df39539ef262b
PCS1 Global Feed (English)

Where to watch:
In addition to English streaming, PCS 1 broadcasts in additional languages as shown below:
PCS1 APAC Broadcasting Schedules & Channels
6317772881f07d70b46e260c826d227b251fa4b7

Schedule
  • Week 1: June 25, 27 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
  • Week 2: July 2, 4 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
Broadcasting Channels by languages
PCS1 ASIA Broadcasting Schedules & Channels
642231b64f04096a2c034ab932c794308f7b6fbf

Schedule
  • Week 1: June 26, 28 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
  • Week 2: July 3, 5 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
Broadcasting Channels by languages
PCS1 NORTH AMERICA Broadcasting Schedules & Channels
cb4f15edaf690d01470d9e6908280adeea5bd1a2

Schedule
  • Week 1: June 25, 26 @ 4pm PDT / June 26, 27 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
  • Week 2: July 2, 3 @ 4pm PDT / July 3, 4 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
Broadcasting Channels by languages

PCS1 EUROPE Broadcasting Schedules & Channels
06e766c1d53a4db7300e2d96ff5518b24b4b9a9c

Schedule
  • Week 1: June 27, 28 @ 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT / 9am PDT / June 28, 29 @ 1am KST
  • Week 2: July 4, 5 @ 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT / 9am PDT / July 5, 6 @ 1am KST
Broadcasting Channels by languages

View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...