Jump to content

PCS 1 - Participating teams, schedule, and more


Recommended Posts

367adf2dd93aeff17dc32acb8049180b53342313

Hello PUBG Esports fans!

The PUBG Continental Series 1 (PCS1) begins next week! With Qualifiers over and the Charity Showdowns complete, all four regions are ready to rumble in the PCS1!
youtube_16x9_placeholder.gif


PCS1 will be held across four regions from June 25 to July 5, including:
  • Asia Pacific (APAC) - Indonesia, Oceania, Philippines, Thailand, and Vietnam
  • Asia - China, Chinese Taipei, Japan, and Korea
  • North America
  • Europe

While the total combined prize pool for these regional tournaments is $800,000, each tournament will have a prize pool of $200,000. Plus, 25% of all PCS1 sales items profits will be applied to the additional prize pool.

The PCS1 prize pool consists of:
  • $200,000 prize pool for each region.
  • 25% of PCS1 item profits sales will be distributed back to pro teams across the four regions: 12.5% of the profits will be added to each of the regional prize pools, and 12.5% will be distributed equally amongst the participating teams.

Here are your PCS1 Finalists across all four regions!

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 APAC
6317772881f07d70b46e260c826d227b251fa4b7

PCS 1 APAC Schedule

Week 1: June 25, 27 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
Week 2: July 2, 4 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST

PCS 1 APAC Participating Teams
92a13e018ce41fa3c7d08c16956e40dfa834d803

Indonesia

Eagle 365, Victim Rise

Oceania

Athletico, Carnage Esports, FURY

Philippines

Bahamut Gaming

Thailand

Buriram United Esports, Daytrade Gaming, Golden Cat, MSC THEERATHON, QConfirm

Vietnam

Cerberus Esports, DIC Gaming, Divine Esports, Gearbox, Maoggy Esports

For more details of the event, please check out each regional official PUBG channel.

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 ASIA
642231b64f04096a2c034ab932c794308f7b6fbf

PCS 1 ASIA Schedule

Week 1: June 26, 28 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
Week 2: July 3, 5 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST

PCS 1 ASIA Participating Teams
5ace7ddc666c92f10119891ff1b4f19a2c191dd3

China

Four Angry Men, Infantry, Luminous Stars Gaming, LYG Gaming, RushB Gaming, Tianba

Chinese Taipei

Global Esports Xsset, Team Curson

Japan

Crest Gaming Xanadu, ELEMENT.36

Korea

Element Mystic, Gen.G, Griffin, OGN Entus, Team Quadro, VSG

For more details of the event, please check out each regional official PUBG channel.

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 NORTH AMERICA
cb4f15edaf690d01470d9e6908280adeea5bd1a2

PCS 1 NORTH AMERICA Schedule

Week 1: June 25, 26 @ 4pm PDT / June 26, 27 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
Week 2: July 2, 3 @ 4pm PDT / July 3, 4 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT

PCS 1 NORTH AMERICA Participating Teams
e60c66fd8859f1cbab015c21fbddcdf016e10030

303 Esports, Any Trolls in Chat, Comets, Elus1ve, Exodus, Fabled, Houston Hardshifts, Illusion, Liberate, Oath Gaming, Radiance, Shoot To Kill, Soniqs, Tactical 8, Wildcard Gaming, Zenith Esports

For more details, please check out na.pubgesports.com.[na.pubgesports.com]

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 EUROPE
06e766c1d53a4db7300e2d96ff5518b24b4b9a9c

PCS 1 EUROPE Schedule

Week 1: June 27, 28 @ 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT / 9am PDT / June 28, 29 @ 1am KST
Week 2: July 4, 5 @ 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT / 9am PDT / July 5, 6 @ 1am KST

PCS 1 EUROPE Participating Teams
de763367dedf88760531bd01ecf63037105e5d93

Invited Teams

ENCE, FaZe Clan, Natus Vincere, Northern Lights, Omaken Sports, Team Liquid, Tempus, Tornado Energy, TSM

EU East

The Nuclear Penguins, Unity

EU West

Gamefraym, Redline, With Potential

The Middle East & Africa

Blaze Esports, Istanbul Wild Cats

For more details, please check out pubgesports.eu.[pubgesports.eu]

Mark your calendars and don’t miss out on the biggest and best PUBG pro teams battling for the crown!

View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...