Jump to content

Changes to Leaderboard Reset Schedule


Recommended Posts

4235370cd6c4e01b16b1311ef4aa354a673d1a16

Players,

We would like to start off with an apology to all users who have been waiting for the leaderboard reset.

We were planning on starting a new season on October 11th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 10th at 7PM PDT as mentioned in a previous announcement. However, our concurrent users have been increasing rapidly, and we are genuinely concerned that we may not be able to provide you with a comfortable and seamless gaming experience by starting the new season immediately. In order to deliver a more reliable service, we would like to make some back end improvements.

Leaderboard Reset Schedule
  • Current leaderboards season ended: October 10th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 9th at 7PM PDT
  • New leaderboard season begins: October 17th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 16th at 7PM PDT

  • Users can still play the game until the new season begins, but the game results will not be recorded
  • There may be server maintenance before the new season and we will keep you updated with more details

We sincerely apologize for this change in the leaderboard reset schedule. Thank you for understanding that we are implementing these changes to make the long term gameplay enjoyable for our users.

The PUBG Development and Community Team

View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...