Jump to content

Early Access Week 21 Update


Recommended Posts

708d6e111a9b19b39db13e7a15915b2e60acfa39

Players,

We will deploy a small patch at 3PM KST / 11PM PDT / 8AM CEST without server maintenance.

Early Access - Week 21 - Patch Notes

Bug Fixes
  • Partially fixed client crash
  • Fixed marker graphics bug on the World map
  • Fixed miscellaneous bugs with team game reconnect feature
  • Fixed a bug that caused a player to exit a vehicle when they pressed 'F' to cancel using an energy drink

See you in-game,
The PUBG Community Team

View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...