Jump to content

Recommended Posts

d4d81efdd0af0669ccf0967b6b7f59e28cca8580

Players,

This patch will be deployed to the main servers on Thursday, June 8th, 5PM KST / 8AM UTC / 1AM PDT and is expected to take approx. 1 hour to complete.

The test server is already live!

    Server Performance
  • Improved physics engine performance on game servers.
  • Mitigated an issue with the character stopping moving when a large amount of data is sent.

    Client Performance
  • Improved client performance in the lobby.
  • Improved care package airplane rendering performance.

    Gameplay
  • Modified the "match ends in" timer from 5 minutes to 1 minute.

    Bug Fix
  • Fixed a bug that caused weapon icons at the bottom of the screen to not be shown when switching weapons after opening the inventory.
  • Fixed a bug that caused a client crash when changing the character's looks.
  • Fixed a bug that caused Freelook (Alt) not to work while the character is jumping.

See you in-game,
PUBG Community Team

View the full article

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...