Jump to content

.=QUACK=.Bot

Administrators
  • Content Count

    151,800
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1
  • TS3

    Never Logged On

.=QUACK=.Bot last won the day on December 17 2015

.=QUACK=.Bot had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About .=QUACK=.Bot

  • Rank
    General of the Army

Recent Profile Visitors

2,870 profile views
  1. .=QUACK=.Bot

    Advent Calendar Day 14

    A U.S. Tier VI medium tank is today's offer! Read more View the full article
  2. New styles created for the event are now available in two specially priced bundles! Read more View the full article
  3. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muPktAThUEY Are you ready for Rocket League in real life? Who better to make Soccar action a reality than Travis Pastrana and his friends at Nitro Circus[nitrocircus.com]! Check out the first of four “Rocket League IRL” videos from Nitro Circus up above and witness what happens when some of the best extreme athletes in the world gear up for 3v3 action -- no handballs allowed! While Nitro Circus has fun in the real world, we’re bringing them into Rocket League as well! Use the code ‘RLNITRO’ in Rocket League to unlock a FREE ‘Nitro Circus’ Flag as well as a Decal for Breakout! Keep an eye on Nitro Circus’ YouTube, Twitter and Facebook[www.facebook.com] to see when the next Rocket League video drops. Thanks, everyone! (Note: To redeem the code in Rocket League, go to ‘Extras’ in the main menu, select ‘Redeem Code and enter the code above into the field. Codes can only be redeemed once.) View the full article
  4. .=QUACK=.Bot

    Advent Calendar: Day 13

    Today's offer is a Polish Tier VIII heavy tank! Read more View the full article
  5. .=QUACK=.Bot

    Season 10: Playoffs

    The playoffs run Dec. 13-17 — we've got all the details! Read more View the full article
  6. Fight more "Boatnite" battles for extra loot! Read more View the full article
  7. Earn 250 Gold for each Sheriff-designated vehicle you destroy! Read more Discuss on Forum View the full article
  8. .=QUACK=.Bot

    Frosty Fest Begins December 17

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K0kp7x9DLUo The holiday season is upon us and it’s time for Frosty Fest[www.rocketleague.com]! Starting on December 17, we’re spreading holiday cheer in Rocket League! Earn ‘Snowflakes’ for playing Online Matches and redeem them for new customization items like the ‘Winter Storm’ Trail, ‘Holiday Hearth’ Wheels, ‘Peppermint Powerhouse’ Title and more! Also redeem Snowflakes for up to ten ‘Golden Gifts,’ each containing an item from the ‘Nitro,’ ‘Turbo,’ ‘Overdrive,’ or ‘Secret Santa’ Crates. Frosty Fest ends January 7, and you’ll have three days -- until January 10 -- to redeem any of your remaining Snowflakes. Check out the trailer up top, some of the Frosty Fest items below and be sure to let us know what you think of Frosty Fest on Reddit, Discord[discord.gg], Twitter and Instagram[www.instagram.com]. Happy Holidays, everyone! Start Time: December 17, 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM UTC) End Time: January 7, 2 PM PST (5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC) Redeem Snowflakes by: January 10, 2 PM PST (5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC) View the full article
  9. .=QUACK=.Bot

    Maintenance - December 13

    On the 13th of December, the server will not be available for an extended period of time in order to implement Update 0.27.5085 View the full article
  10. .=QUACK=.Bot

    Bounty Hunt: You’re Terminated

    Have you ever wanted to blow up a My.com employee in-game? Now’s your chance! Hunt us down for awesome prizes! But beware – it won’t be that easy this time... View the full article
  11. How we prepared the holiday update. Read more View the full article
  12. .=QUACK=.Bot

    Advent Calendar: Day 12

    Today's offer is one of the most popular Tier VIII tank destroyers in the game! Read more View the full article
  13. .=QUACK=.Bot

    Update 1.3 Is Here!

    Personal Missions tweaks, a new map, large-scale decals, and more! Read more View the full article
  14. .=QUACK=.Bot

    Alpha 17 Experimental B221 is out

    Hey Survivalist, We’ve just released Alpha 17 Experimental B221 and could really use your help finding the last remaining big issues. Opt in instructions can be found here: B221 Forum Page Added More food and drink types to vending machines New tier 1 cabin_09 dungeon to the game and RGW New Cabin_08 Mods to traders inventory […] View the full article
  15. .=QUACK=.Bot

    Holiday Ops. Hub

    World of Tanks’ biggest wintertime event starts Dec. 13! Read more Discuss on Forum View the full article
×